Furche Group

Furche Group Alumni

Former post-doc
Position Location Contact
Gregory Bellchambers product and data engineer RedPixie Cloud Solutions and Support
Asbjörn Burow Liebig Fellow LMU Munich asbjoern.burow[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de
Enrico Tapavicza assistant professor CSU Long Beach etapavic[at]uci.edu
Henk Eshuis assistant professor Montclair State University eshush[at]mail.montclair.edu
Mikko Muuronen post-doctoral fellow Technical University of Munich mikko.muuronen[at]tum.de
Espen Sagvolden researcher University of Oslo espen.sagvolden[at]kjemi.uio.no
 
Former graduate student
Position Location Contact
Ingolf Warnke lead software engineer Kuapay Technologies ingolf.warnke[at]gmail.edu
Dmitrij Rappoport post-doc Harvard University rappoport[at]chemistry.harvard.edu
Robert Send research scientist BASF SE robert.send[at]basf.com
Peter Deglmann research scientist BASF SE peter.deglmann[at]basf.com
Jefferson Bates assistant professor Appalachian State University jefferson.bates[at]temple.edu
Brandon T. Krull post-doc Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory bkrull[at]lbl.gov
Jordan C. Vincent lecturer California State University, Los Angeles jvincen3[at]calstatela.edu
 
Former master's student
Position Location Contact
Erik Almaraz software engineer Kuapay LLC almaraze[at]uci.edu
Mark Hilkert law student USC Gould School of Law
Ruben MagaƱa lab technician Shasta Crystals rmagana1[at]uci.edu
Matthew Agee The Clorox Company
 
Former undergraduate student
Position Location Contact
Kirk Pearce graduate student Virginia Tech kirkcpearce[at]gmail.com
Rachel Tran pharmacy student phuong.m.tran.17[at]gmail.com
Jason Yu graduate student California Institute of Technology Jyu5[at]caltech.edu
Hoon Sung Kim medical student
Alexander Meyer graduate student Louisiana State University
 
Former high school intern
Position Location Contact
Jonny Choi undergraduate student University of California, Berkeley hyungjoonchoi[at]gmail.com
Justin Le undergraduate student University of California, Berkeley
Zayyan Takieddine undergraduate student University of California, San Diego zayyant[at]gmail.com
Lizbeth Gomez undergraduate student Stanford University
Melanie Mendoza undergraduate student University of California, Irvine
Kevin Kim undergraduate student New York University
Jae Hyun Kwon undergraduate student Columbia University
 
Former visiting member
Position Location Contact
Dage Sundholm professor University of Helsinki sundholm[at]chem.helsinki.fi
Tanakorn Wonglakhon masters' student Kasetsart University